Prison Coordinators/Leaders


  • Bims Alalade (HMP Swaleside, Wandsworth and Standford Hill)
  • Eve Anderson (HMP Belmarsh, Pentonville and Highdown)
  • Dr Tony Shonde (HMP Nottingham and Whatton)
  • Ola Shonde (HMP Nottingham and Whatton)
  • Majorie Lopez-Stewart (HMPYOI Isis)
  • Terry Campbell (HMP Elmley)
  • Dawn Fishley (HMP HMPYOI Rochester)
  • KK Arkhurst (HMP Standford Hill)
  • Brentnol Roach (HMP Thameside)
  • Josephine Falade (Detention Centre Brook House
  • Yvonne Wood (HMP Belmarsh)

Assistants Coordinators

  • Liz Farrell
  • Earlyna Edwards
  • Ayo Ojo
  • Christine Ojo